Contact

NORDIC Star

 

M.D. Madsensvej 13

DK-3450 Alleroed

Copenhagen – Denmark

 

VAT NO. / CVR: 32309925

Tel: (+45) 2176 04 76

Fax: (+45) 4816 1997

 

 

FOR BOOKING

booking@nordicstar.dk

 

 

Our Team of People

Mads Tange Christensen

mads@nordicstar.dk

 

Tina Thorman

tina@nordicstar.dk

 

Sonny Pihl Kristensen

sonny@nordicstar.dk

 

Denisa Krume

denisa@nordicstar.dk

 

Carrie Xiaojing Fu

carrie@nordicstar.dk

 

Jessie Xia Qin Jensen

jessie@nordicstar.dk

 

Krisztina Csala

contracting.kompas@nordicstar.dk

 

 

 
 
 

Let's stay in touch

It's great when we hear from friends and colleagues

NordicStar ApS.

M.D. Madsensvej 13 • DK-3450 Alleroed • Copenhagen – Denmark

Tel: (45) 4816 1997 • Tel: (+45) 2176 0476 • Fax: (45) 4816 1997 • hello@nordicstar.dk